skip to Main Content
Contact us today at

2016-2017 Board Members

  • Lisa Marie Boykin
    Annapurna Pictures
  • Renee L. Campbell
    Law Offices of Renee L. Campbell
  • Avis Frazier-Thomas
    VP & Intellectual Property Counsel, Warner Bros.
  • Jacqueline Harding
    Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker LLP
  • Augustavia Haydel
    General Counsel, L.A. Care Health Plan
  • Sandra Williams
    SVP & Deputy General Counsel, CBS Television
  • Lisa M. McLean
    Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP

2016-2017 Officers

  • President: Syna N. Dennis
    Principal Deputy County Counsel, Office of the County Counsel
  • Vice President: Alma Howard Graham
    Associate General Counsel, WellPoint, Inc.
  • Treasurer: Crystal D. Crawford
    Program Director, The California Wellness Foundation
  • Secretary: Tina M. Pompey
    Vice President, Intellectual Property, 21st Century Fox

2016-2017 Scholarship Luncheon Chairs:

  • Chair: Connie Vallas
  • Co-Chair: Devon Hein
  • Co-Chair: Shahiedah Palmer

Past Presidents

  • Audrea Golding
  • Rochelle Montgomery
  • Carla Pittman
  • Vera Brown Curtis
  • Brenda Johns Penny
  • Dianne Baquet Smith
  • Audrea J. Golding
  • Renee L. Campbell